Hand to Mouth

misadventures in eating

Ten things I know are terrible for me and substandard eating but I cannot resist because they’re delicious.

with one comment

(10) Tater-tots. Oh God, drenched in ketchup.
(9) TGIFriday’s spinach and artichoke dip, freshly microwaved.
(8) Golden Corral’s cheesy hash browns. (I know, okay! I didn’t say I was proud of this shit!)
(7) Hidden Valley ranch dressing.
(6) Salt and vinegar potato chips.
(5) 5 yuan takoyaki in a back alley out behind Wang Fu Jing, fearful of E coli every moment I was swallowing that delicious, sizzling hot delight.
(4) Wendy’s spicy chicken sandwiches.
(3) Anything from Burritoville. (God, why do I love you so>)
(2) Chili dogs.
(1) Cheeseburgers from the Cook Out on Walnut Street.

Written by lshen

August 20, 2006 at 7:43 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. tater-tots…YUM!

    t

    August 21, 2006 at 8:47 am


Leave a Reply

